YogiSource.com my account | view cart | customer service
 Search:    
Welcome to the new Yoga.com Forums home!
For future visits, link to "http://www.YogiSource.com/forums".
Make a new bookmark.
Tell your friends so they can find us and you!

Coming soon ... exciting new changes for our website, now at YogiSource.com.

Search | Statistics | User Listing View All Forums
You are logged in as a guest. ( logon | register )

Teaching yoga
Moderators: Moderators

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
View previous thread :: View next thread
   Massage -> General MassageMessage format

Annette
Posted 2003-01-07 5:04 PM (#1239)
Subject: Teaching yoga

Hi- I have been doing yoga for at least 2 years now. I am very interested in teaching yoga. Where are the best yoga institues located, and what are the proper steps to get ready for teaching? And how long it takes to get the certificate. Also, how much is the pay for a level 1 teacher.... Please help. ( I live in California )

Thanks
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Jess
Posted 2003-02-15 1:42 PM (#1322 - in reply to #1239)

Hello Annette,