YogiSource.com my account | view cart | customer service
 Search:    
Welcome to the new Yoga.com Forums home!
For future visits, link to "http://www.YogiSource.com/forums".
Make a new bookmark.
Tell your friends so they can find us and you!

Coming soon ... exciting new changes for our website, now at YogiSource.com.

Search | Statistics | User Listing View All Forums
You are logged in as a guest. ( logon | register )

Hi! This is my first time here
Moderators: Moderators

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
View previous thread :: View next thread
   Yoga -> General YogaMessage format

Alessvitale
Posted 2005-04-23 9:23 PM (#22764)
Subject: Hi! This is my first time here

Hi!
I am brand new here, and I am 24 years old.
I have been looking for something like this and finally, I've found it!.
I am disabled and not working, or being able to go to school...I can't even drive right now. I need a lot of support and encouragement to achieve a completely holistic lifestyle, starting with my diet and activity level. I am healing from a lot of childhood abuse issues, and even though I am finally starting to feel, spiritually much better, it is still exhausting physically and mentally. Also,( I'm sure you guys do believe and support this), I am riddled with Candida Albicans (yeast). It is causing so many of my symptoms, and it has been so debilitating, I am disabled.
So I know what I have to do to get my life back. I have to have a very healthy and holistic diet, with no sugar, no wheat, no yeast, no fruits, and no to a lot more.